fbpx

Fed Poly Offa first Semester Academic Calendar 2021/2022

 

This is to inform Students of federal Polytechnic Offa that the management has Approved the first semester Academic Calendar for 2021/2022 as follows; Dollar to Naira

Sunday, 9th January, 2022 – Opening of Hostels/Resumption

Monday, 10th January, 2022 – Commencement of Registration (2 weeks) Jamb Result

Friday, 28th January, 2022 – Academic Board Meeting for the Consideration of 2nd Semester Examination Results for 2020/2021 Academic Session.

Friday, 21st January, 2022 – End of Normal Registration Fed Poly Offa first Semester Academic Calendar 

Monday, 24th January, 2022 – Commencement of Lectures

Monday, 24th Friday – 28th January, 2022 – Commencement/End of Late Registration Jamb form

Tuesday,1st Wed, 2nd February, 2022 – Orientation for New Students (2 days)

Friday, 4th-Saturday, 5th February 2022 – Students’ Union Elections (2 days)

Wednesday, 9th February, 2022 – Academic Board Meeting Npower Recruitment

Wednesday 16th February, 2022 – Matriculation Ceremony

Monday 28th March, 2022 – Commencement of Lectures for SIWES Students

Friday 15th – Monday April 18th, 2022 – Easter Break

Friday, 15th April, 2022 – End of Lectures (12 weeks)

Tuesday, 3rd May, 2022 – Id el Fitr Holiday

Monday, 20th April-Friday. 6th May, 2022 – St Semester Examinations (3 weeks) Waec Result 

Monday, 30 May. 2022 – Resumption for 2nd Semester 2021/2022 Academic Session

Pounds to Naira